Welcome to visit 1spot Website (“This Site”). Access to This Site and related services (if any)(“Services”) are made available to you under the provisions below and any other rules and policies (including the Security and Privacy Policy) posted on This Site by 1spot (collectively “Terms of Use”). By using the Services, such as browsing or placing orders on This Site and/or using This Site, you agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use .

1spot will collect, use and store any personal data provided by you in accordance with the Security and Privacy Policy.

This agreement does not acknowledge any relationship between you and 1spot (partnership, collaboration, employment or otherwise). It does not entitle you to hold yourself as a representative of 1spot.

1spot reserves the right to make any amendments to This Site or any part of the Terms of Use at any time. Please visit this page from time to time to check for any updates or amendments to any part of the Terms of Use.

Intellectual Property

The copyright of This Site is possessed by 1spot. This Site is for your personal and non-commercial reference only. You may not sell, license, modify, reproduce, publicly display or distribute any materials contained within This Site in any way or otherwise use them for any public or commercial purpose without the prior written authorized permission of 1spot and/or its third party licensors. Please note that any unauthorized actions may result in civil consequences or criminal penalties. 1spot reserves all rights for any unauthorized use of This Site.

All trademarks and/or logos appearing on This Site are the property of their respective owners. You may not use or display these marks without their prior written consent.

Disclaimers

You agree that your use of This Site is at your sole risk. This Site is provided on an “as is”, “as available” and “with all fault” basis. To the fullest extent permitted by by applicable laws, 1spot expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, as to the operation of This Site or contents or products included on This Site, including without limitation on any warranty or condition of merchantability, satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.

1spot does not warrant or represent that This Site will meet your requirements: uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error free, or that defects, if any, will be corrected, nor does 1spot warrant the results that may be obtained from the use of This Site and products offered herein, as to the accuracy or reliability of any information obtained through This Site, as to the quality of any products, web sites, information or other material purchased or obtained by you through This Site or as a result of use of This Site, or as to any transactions entered into by use of This Site.

You understand and agree that any data or information viewed or otherwise obtained through the use of This Site is at your own discretion and risk and that you will be solely responsible for any damage to your computer system, mobile telecommunication devices and/or compatible systems or the loss or disclosure of date that results from the download data, including any damages resulting from computer viruses, worms or other harmful items.

1spot may make changes to the materials and Services at This Site, or to the products and prices described in them, at any time without notice. 1spot will not be liable if for any reason This Site is unavailable at any time and for any period. The materials and Services at This Site may be out of date, and 1spot makes no commitment to update the materials and Services at This Site. Information published at This Site may refer to products, programs or services that are not available in your country.

No advice or information, whether oral or written, obtained by you from 1spot or through This Site shall create any warranty not expressly made herein.

Links to third-party websites

This Site may provide links to other sites and/or resources over which 1spot has no control. You agree that 1spot has no responsibility for and no liability for the availability of such external sites or resources, or for the content, advertising, products, services, software, or other materials available through such sites or resources. Even though such third party sites may refer to 1spot and its products, 1spot does not endorse such statements, and makes no representations or warranties with respect to the information contained on the third-party sites and takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting such information. You agree that 1spot has no responsibility for and no liability for any actual or alleged damage or loss caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, advertising, products or services available on or through any such sites or resource. If you decide to access any of the third-party websites linked to This Site, you do this entirely at your own risk and you are obliged to read the terms of use before you access to them.

Linking to This Site

You may create links to This Site from other sites, but only in accordance with the following terms of the guidelines for linking to This Site and in compliance with all applicable laws.

  1. May link to but not replicate the content of This Site
  2. Should not create a browser or border environment around the content of This Site
  3. Should not misrepresent its relationship with 1spot
  4. Should not present false information about 1spot products or services
  5. Should not use the 1spot ‘s logo without written permission from 1spot Indemnity and Wavier

You agree to indemnify 1spot fully hold 1 spot harmless (including its parent companies, subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, directors, agents, employees, co-branders or other partners, suppliers and/or representatives) from and against any claims, demands, actions, damages liabilities, losses and expenses ( including reasonable legal costs, made by any third party) arising out of, or related to your use of This Site (including any use by you on behalf of your employer), your violation of the Terms of Use or any rights of another in connection with This Site.

If you breach any of the Terms of Use and 1spot takes no action against you, it is no waiver for 1spot to exercise its rights and remedies in any other situation where you breach the Terms of Use.

Applicable Law

This agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong SAR and the parties hereby submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong SAR.

Miscellaneous

If any provision of this agreement is found by a court or other binding authority to be invalid, you agree that every attempt shall be made to give effect to the parties’ intentions as reflected in that provision, and the remaining provisions contained in this agreement shall continue in full force and effect. In case there is any difference between the English version of the Terms of Use and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

欢迎阁下浏览1spot之网站(“本网站”)。本网站的进出及相关服务(如有)(“服务”)是按照本网站以下张贴之条款及其他规则及政策(包括保安及私隐政策)(统称“使用条款”)提供。当阁下使用服务例如:浏览或通过本网站订购或使用本网站时,即表示同意接受使用条款约束。

1spot将按保安及私隐政策收集、使用及储存任何你提供的个人资料。本协议并不确认1spot与阁下之间的任何关系(合伙、合作、雇佣或其他方式)。阁下亦不能透过本协议成为1spot的代表。

1spot保留权利于任何时间对本网站或任何使用条款作出任何修订。请不时浏览本页查阅任何使用条款的更新或修订。

知识产权

本网站之内容版权属1spot所拥有,1spot只允许阁下将本网站作个人及非商业用途。未经1spot或第三方持牌/持许人书面许可,阁下不能以任何形式出售、发出特许、修改、复制、公开展示或发布本网站的部分或全部内容作公开或商业用途。任何未经授权的行为,可能引致民事后果或刑事刑罚。1spot保留追究任何未经授权使用本网站之权利。

所有出现在本网站的商标及/或标志均为各拥有者的财产。未经他们的事先书面同意,阁下同意不使用或展示这些标章。

免责声明

阁下同意使用本网站的风险由阁下自行承担。本网站依”原样”、”现有的”并”包含所有错误”基础提供。在适用法律的最大允许的范围内,1spot明确不提供与本网站的运作或本网站的内容或产品任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于可商售性、质量满意度、针对特定目的的适用性和非侵权所作之保证或条件。

1spot对本网站将符合阁下的要求;网站无中断、及时、安全可靠或无错误;或纠正网站中的任何错误不作保证或陈述。1spot亦不保证:阁下透过本网站获得的资讯准确或可靠,阁下透过本网站或者因本网站购买或取得的产品、网站、资讯或其他材料将符合阁下的要求;阁下通过使用本网站或因本网站而达成的交易将符合阁下的期望。

阁下明白并同意,经由本网站之使用而下载或取得任何数据或资料应由阁下自行考量并自负风险,以及因下载这些数据而导致阁下电脑系统、移动通讯设备、和/或相关系统之损坏或数据之损失或泄露,包括因电脑病毒或有害部份引发的损坏,阁下将负完全责任。

1spot有权不经通知随时变更本网站的资料与服务或当中提及之产品及价格。若因任何原因本网站于任何时间及时段不能提供服务,1spot将毋须承担责任。本网站的资料与服务有可能过期,1spot未承诺更新本网站的资料与服务。本网站所公布的资讯可能提及未在贵国推出之产品。

阁下自1spot或经本网站取得之建议和资讯,无论其为书面或口头,决不构成本使用条款内未明示规定之任何保证。

第三者网站连结

本网站可能提供与其他网站或资源之链接。由于1spot无法控制这些网站及资源,阁下了解并同意,这些外部网站或资源是否可供利用,存在于这些网站或资源之任何内容、广告、产品、服务、软件、或其他的材料, 1spot毋须承担任何责任。尽管这些第三方的网站可能引用1spot及其产品,1spot不认可对这些陈述,并对第三方网站所包含的资讯不作任何陈述和保证,并无责任补充、更新或更正这些资讯。阁下进一步同意,因使用或信赖存在或经由前开任何网站或资源之任何内容、广告、商品或服务所产生或据称所产生之任何损害或损失,1spot不会承担任何责任。倘若阁下浏览任何经本网站连结之网站,阁下必须在浏览前细阅连结网站的使用规则。

连结至本网站

阁下可在其他网站建立本网站之连结,但必须依照以下指示并遵守所有相关法律。

  1. 可以连结但不得复制本网站的内容
  2. 不得利用本网站的内容建立浏览器或边框环境
  3. 不得歪曲该网站与1spot的关系
  4. 不得提供有关1spot产品或服务的不实资讯
  5. 未经1spot书面许可,不得擅自使用1spot标志

弥偿及宽免

对于任何因阁下的使用本网站(包括阁下代表雇主使用)、违反使用条款或违反连接本网站他人任何权利而引起的任何第三方索偿、要求、行动、责任、损失或费用(包括合理律师费用),阁下同意对1spot及其母公司、子公司、关联企业、高级主管、董事、代理商、雇员、联盟成员或其他合作伙伴、供应商及/或代表作出弥偿并保证其免受任何损害。

如阁下违反任何使用条款而1spot并没有向阁下采取行动,此举不被视为1spot免除向阁下于其他情况下违反使用条款而行使任何权利及要求补偿。

适用法律

本使用条款受中华人民共和国香港特别行政区政府的法律所管辖。双方同意接受香港法院之专属管辖。

一般条款

若本使用条款任何规条被法院或其他管辖机关裁定为无效,阁下同意应尽力使前开规条所反映之当事人意向具备效力,且本使用条款其他规条仍应保有完整的效力及效果。如使用条款之英文版本与中文版本不符,应以英文版本为准。